Our Team


We make the needs of our clients our highest priority.

At Davis-Dyer-Max, Inc., we are determined to find you the best coverage at the best value for all your insurance needs regardless of your situation. Our team of dedicated insurance advisors is committed to making the needs of our clients our highest priority.


Larry Hughston
President

larry.hughston@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3923

MailRead More

Gina Foster
OPERATIONS MANAGER

gina.foster@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3926

MailRead More
Michele McGill
Insurance Advisor

michele.mcgill@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3939

MailRead More
Sherman Jackson
Insurance Advisor

sherman.jackson@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3924

MailRead More
Ike Kamdar
Insurance Advisor

ike.kamdar@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3938

MailRead More
Charlie Freeman
Insurance Advisor

charlie.freeman@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3925

MailRead More
Michelle Pepper
Insurance Advisor

michelle.pepper@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3947

MailRead More
Jeff Saams
Insurance Advisor

jeff.saams@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3943

MailRead More
Lane Palmer
Insurance Advisor

lane@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3937

MailRead More
Susan Cash
Insurance Advisor

susan.cash@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3948

MailRead More
Travis Durham
Insurance Advisor

travis@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3331

MailRead More
Kevin Roberts
Benefits Advisor

kevin.roberts@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3944

MailRead More
Suzzie Goodell
Commercial Account Manager

suzzie.goodell@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3946

MailRead More
Sophia Jones
Commercial Account Manager

sophia.jones@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3927

MailRead More
Sheri Ressman
Commercial Account Manager

sheri.ressman@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3942

MailRead More
Charlene Stifflemire
Commercial Account Manager

charlene.stifflemire@davis-dyer-max.com
214-629-0591

MailRead More
Cindy Tran
Commercial Account Manager

cindy.tran@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3950

MailRead More
Debra Lear-Aldrich
Commercial Account Manager

debra@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3928

MailRead More
Susan Murphy
Commercial Account Manager

susan@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3933

MailRead More
Cynthia Mullins
Commercial Account Manager

cynthia@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3929

MailRead More
Lisa McCurry
Commercial Account Manager

lisa@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3912

MailRead More
Connie Williams
Personal Lines Manager

connie.williams@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3930

MailRead More
Julie Casasola
Personal Account Manager

julie.casasola@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3951

MailRead More
Stephanie Jenkins
Personal Account Manager

stephanie.jenkins@davis-dyer-max.com
972-202-3932

MailRead More
Elizabeth Gibbons
Customer Service Representative
MailRead More
Audrey Boyd
Customer Service Representative
MailRead More
Christian Garza
Customer Service Representative
MailRead More
Joan McGuire
Certificate Specialist
MailRead More
Barbara Caddell
Accounting
MailRead More
Kim Little
Director of First Impressions
MailRead More
Ligia Obando
Mail Clerk
MailRead More